Executive Committee of Himalayan Rescue Association Nepal was elected on Wednesday, 11th June 2014 (2071/2/28) to serve a 3 years term. The newly elected members of the executive committee are as follows:

S.N.  Name  Designation
 1 Mr. D.B. Koirala Chairman
 2 Mr. Narendra Deo Bhatta Vice Chairman
 3 Mr. Basant B. Hamal Secretary General
 4 Mr. Shreeram Khatri Treasurer
 5 Mr. Thukten Sherpa Executive Member
 6 Mr. Wongchu Sherpa Executive Member
 7 Mr. Parsuram Karki Executive Member
 8 Mr. Hari Prasad Dharel Executive Member
 9 Mr. Umesh Kumar Singh Executive Member
10 Mrs. Manjani Shrestha-Dangol Executive Member
11 Mr. Ganesh Neupane Executive Member

Archived News

Himalayan Rescue Association Nepal

Dhobichaur, Lazimpat (North Gate of the Royal Palace)
P.O. Box No. 4944,
Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: +977-1-4440292 / 4440293
Fax: +977-1-4411956
E-mail : hra@mail.com.np

News Letter Subscribe

Get Connected us